Tel. 0761 646591      info@assofrutti.com

Assofrutti – Organizzazione produttori frutta in guscio


Sede Legale:

loc. San Valentino snc

01032 Caprarola (VT)

Presidenza:


Pompeo Mascagna

pompeo@assofrutti.com

Cell : 335-6359374

Ufficio: 0761/ 646591

 

 

 

Amministrazione:


Angelo angelo@assofrutti.com

Barbara barbara@assofrutti.com

Giuseppe giuseppe@assofrutti.com

Tel. 0761 646596

Fax 0761 645332

 

Ufficio tecnico:


c/o Struttura Arsial

Via Cassia CIMINA Km.16

Tel. 0761 645327

 

Stefano stefano@assofrutti.com

Sergio sergio@assofrutti.com

Francesco francesco@assofrutti.com

Giacomo giacomo@assofrutti.com

Daniele daniele@assofrutti.com